2024 Speakers

 06 Royal 
Albert Ko CEO
Nina Schick Author, Generative AI Expert, Founder of Tamang Ventures
Gary Page GM, Customer Delivery & Collection Operations
Rob Owst Head of Home Delivery
Murvah Iqbal Co-founder and CEO
Jonathan Jenssen Co-Founder & CEO
Lucy Matchett Manager, Retail and Leisure Team
Max O’Brien Regional Sales Director
Bex Postlethwaite Google Cloud – Industry Manager
Richard Lim CEO
Ed Hodges CEO
Torrin Balsollier Head of Seller Acquisition
Dave Middleton Head of Carrier Management
SJ Grabiec Head of CX & Fraud
Krish Iyer VP, Strategic Partners & Industry Relations
Katie Searles Editor of DeliveryX and Internet Retailing
Caroline Varga Head of Uber Direct, UK & Ireland
Sophie Bernard SVP operations EMEA
Jon Williams CCO
Sahil Jaggi District Marketing Director
Howe Gu Managing Director, EMEA Region
Kirti Lalwani Senior Director of Engineering
Daniel Corbett VP Sales, Europe
Tom Forbes Chief Customer Officer
David Randall VP of Carriers
Emma Clarke Director of Product Management
Scroll to Top